Dark of the Moon Megatron Delayed!

Sorry, going to have to postpone today’s post until tomorrow. From the very moment I opened Megatron and one of his shoulder pieces fell off, I could tell something wasn’t quite right. When I attempted to reattach it, I noticed the piece it was supposed to attach to had a mismatch between the post and hole it was supposed to go into. To confirm my suspicions, I transformed him (as well as I could) and I was correct, rather than a left and right shoulder/grill piece, he actually has two right pieces.

So, I will exchange him and return with a properly grilled Dark of the Moon Megatron tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

