Sadness is an empty Transformers aisle.

Slight delay in today’s post due to a trip. One of my favourite things to do on roadtrips is swing by the toy aisles as we make our way. I was quite surprised when we came across this particularly barren Transformers aisle:

Pouty lip for dramatic effect. It's something I learned from my son.

Despite this veritable wasteland, I was able to score the newest run of Bot Shots: Mirage, Ratchet, Brawl, and Super-Bot Bumblebee at a Toys R Us further down the road.

I’ll be back tomorrow with an actual toy post, just thought I would share this little piece of sadness in the meantime. You know, misery loving company and all.

One thought on “Sadness is an empty Transformers aisle.

Leave a Reply

