The lame, whining post I was hoping to avoid.

After a much longer than anticipated hiatus, I’m pretty sure the ever-increasing, ever-encroaching stupidity that is all-life-outside-of-the-safe-controlled-environment-of-my-‘Botcave is now back to a low simmer in the background. Back on track? I hope so.

No promises, I have found promises to be the number one thing to tempt the dumb (a.k.a. life) back out of its cage leading to more lame whining on my part. And none of us wants more lame whining on my part.

So, fingers crossed it’s a return regular posts around here, but here’s a heads up that Thursday will see the arrival of a certain high-flying, one-eyed Autobot lunatic.

'Til All Are Mine.

One thought on “The lame, whining post I was hoping to avoid.

Leave a Reply

