*taptap* Is this thing on? *lonely cricket chirp from the corner*

Eh-hem.

Hey, remember that time roughly a year ago where my camera started having issues with focusing so I thought to myself “now’s as good a time as any to start investigating new camera lens options” but instead I did a bunch of other stuff that took up roughly a year and weren’t even vaguely related to a new camera or camera lens?

Yeah, me neither.

Anywho, that’s all energon under the bridge, and now I’m back to doing what I love; playing with Transformers, new and old, and expounding upon them into the vast interwebs (hopefully) for the enjoyment of whomever stumbles across it.

So. Sorry for the wait, folks, this week starts my return to regular posting. First up, my favourite Transformer release of 2015 so far (and that’s saying something considering how fantastic a majority of the releases have been this year). Here’s a little hint.

Brain of Courage

'Til All Are Mine.

4 thoughts on “*taptap* Is this thing on? *lonely cricket chirp from the corner*

  1. Your back! As a super longtime reader, I was hoping you’d be back, I missed reading your posts. Any word on the podcast returning?

  2. Woohoo! Back in action! I too was hoping this would happen, can’t wait to see what you think of all the awesome TFness that’s happened since you last posted!

    ‘TIL ALL ARE SHINY!

  3. Thanks everyone! No regular podcasting in the immediate future until I can first iron out a schedule of just regular blog posting that doesn’t get tripped up by life constantly.

Leave a Reply

